Her debut studio album will be arriving in two parts.

By Amanda Wicks

Bebe Rexha is gearing up for her first headlining tour this year, but in the meantime she shared the cover art and tracklist for the first half of her forthcoming debut studio album, All Your Fault Pt. 1.

Related: Bebe Rexha Announces First Headlining Tour

Of the six tracks Rexha included on Part 1, her collaboration with Nicki Minaj, “No Broken Hearts,” is missing. But she does team up with G-Eazy for “F–k Fake Friends” and with Ty Dolla $ign for “Bad B—-.” Rexha explained on Twitter, “My album is coming out in two parts. 1st part is moodier/rhythmic/urban.”

As for the cover, Rexha wears a white sports bra and underwear outside in the snow. Of course, she’s got a bright blue fake fur to keep her warm.

All Your Fault Pt. 1 drops February 17th. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Atmosphere
2. I Got You
3. Small Doses
4. F–k Fake Friends (feat. G-Eazy)
5. Gateway Drug
6. Bad B–ch (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

[tweet https://twitter.com/BebeRexha/status/826850390142439424]

[tweet https://twitter.com/BebeRexha/status/825320026857209856]

More From Power 96 - Miami's Party Station

Winner Of El Clasico Tickets!!
Disney's All New Planet PANDORAPandora Field Expert, Jonathan Freeman and Super Disney Fan Donny Drake from Disney's All New Planet Pandora tells Will Calder everything you need to know about experiencing the new world.

Listen Live